Alpha Chi Nu Chapter

Phi Theta Kappa at Southern Maine Community College

Sorry for the break in posts

Posted by alphachinu on March 31, 2006

Hi all,

I have been up to far Northern Maine to visit my mother-in-law in Presque Isle. My family is going through a bit of a crazy time, even though many have gone through this situation in the past. I hope to get back on track to make daily posts soon. I will let you all know as I find out more information if there will be a break in blogging. Hopefully, you won’t get that notification for a long while.

With much care,

Jennifer Cragen 
Public Relations Secretary

One Response to “Sorry for the break in posts”

  1. banshee said

    very insightful read, thankyou.

Leave a Reply

 
